405 S. Church St., Wentzville, MO | 636-332-9225

Clergy and Rectory Staff

Clergy and Rectory Staff

 St. Patrick Rectory • 636-332-9225

Rev. Brian Fischer Pastor Ext. 226 frfischer@stpatsch.org
Rev. William Dotson Assoc. Pastor, RCIA Ext. 282 frdotson@stpatsch.org
Deacon Bernard A. Buckman      
Deacon James Davies      
Deacon Richard Seveska Retired    
Diana Kramer School Principal Ext. 241 principal@stpatsch.org
Peggy Webb PSR Coordinator  Ext. 243 psr@stpatsch.org
Valerie Langford Bookkeeper Ext. 222 valerie@stpatsch.org
Lois Schipper Pastoral Musician    
Jackie Steckel Youth Minister Ext. 234  
Cyndi Barclay Stewardship Director Ext. 234 cyndi@stpatsch.org
Tina Van Booven SCRIP Coordinator Ext. 223 scrip@stpatsch.org
Dawn Burns Child Safety Coordinator Ext. 221 dawn@stpatsch.org
Holly Sanders Communications Specialist Ext. 427 bulletin@stpatsch.org
Steve Kettler Maintenance Supervisor    
Russ Henke Parish Council President    
Kathy Schulte Marriage Coordinator